Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Michaels

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Michaels

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (295 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Collazo

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess Autrey was very helpful I was having so much trouble with my discounts she put the time in and made it very easy to fix"

Nikki Ciccolini

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"agents super friendly and helpful, it was a pleasure doing business with them"

Rafael Yanushevsky

November 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Karen Michaels posted her response to my claim that State Farm cheats customers. She stated that she contacted me to resolve the problem. This is a pure lie. Nobody even tried to do that and I immediately cancelled my auto insurance. Of course, Ms. Michaels acts according to the State Farm policy - cheating and lies are their tools.That is why its CEO has the highest compensation of $20,266,505.62 last year. I contacted State Farm ( headquarters, Michaels office) on November 16, 2022 to cancel my Auto insurance. A week later , not only money have not been sent to my credit card - I found out Ms. Michaels indicated the cancelation date November 18 . It means she stole my 2 days money. Such compamy and persons should be kicked out of business."

Taylor Copenhaver

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina has been extremely friendly, and helpful throughout multiple experiences and I would absolutely recommend Karen Michaels just based off of my experience with her alone!"

cecil cook

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are really polite answering any question glad i found a nice insurance company"

Heather Murphy

November 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good response time. Patient with my lack of knowledge and efficient with their service"

Jim Franks

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alliya was very helpful and saved me 100 dollars a month on car Insurance"

Lamont White

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karl was extremely helpful, patient and professional."

Vanessa Diaz

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the help that I needed for my car insurance and the decent price"

Brandi Lasure

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tylor Litton was so helpful and polite. I had an excellent time and he was so knowledgeable. Tylor really changed my life and helped my get an affordable rate. He made my day."

wayne graham

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all your help today, it was a pleasure talking with you ."

Amanda Mowery

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant to talk with and understood that I didn't want to be offered with a bunch of bundling at this time because I was in a hurry and just wanted to insure my new vehicle and be able to go to work. I am going to be calling to switch my other vehicles and home owners insurance to state farm because I didn't have to keep rejecting for the bundling of my other vehicles and home. I didn't feel pressured. I felt like I was being treated as a person and not just a customer that was making sales for them to get alot of money."

Ramon de Gordon

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Team is great! In particular, David Lazzaro is extremely responsive and goes above and beyond to answer questions and explain policies. In addition, he is customer focused and extremely knowledgeable about insurance. I would highly recommend this Insurance Team to anyone that is looking to change agents."

Evelyn Cordner

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I searched for quotes through other agencies while in the process of buying a new car. Cameron was able to give me a quote for over $120 LESS than the closest competitor!! He has been extremely helpful and it was the most painless process... over and done within a half hour. Thank God I called State Farm!!"

Tanya Perdue

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very helpful. He was friendly and knew exactly what insurance I needed. I would highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."

Allison Hepbron

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina is always kind and helpful. We have had State-farm (Karen Michaels) for over 16 years, they have always been amazing for all of our wants and needs!"

Beth Hall

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been their client for years' always helpful and competent"

Sherri Lane

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for a while and never had any problems when I have a question or anything. They are very polite and seemed to help you any way they can. I had a couple of questions today and David helped me out and he was very nice and gave me answers I needed to know. Thank you David. Good insurance company."

Lanie Stewart

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great rates. Glad I switched."

Donna Garrison

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough positive things about Heather at Karen Michaels State Farm insurance. She is professional, efficient and has an outstanding memory. She went out of her way to help me and quickly addressed my home owners insurance issues. Weeks later she noticed a change I made while she was out if the office and called to be sure it was correct. Very nice, a pleasure to deal with…as is everyone in the office. I have been a customer for five years and will continue for years to come."

Sebastian Vasquez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was extremely helpful and answered all my questions, plus help me with a few other things!!!"

Mohamed Ishmael Turay

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well the agent was so sweet"

James Mock

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the time I called Dave with my issue, to the letter he provided me for the MVA for resolution, he was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, & just wanted to see that the situation was done to completion. He even called me several times to see how all was going, making sure to tell me to reach out to him for further assistance if needed. I am very satisfied with Dave's service. Thank you, James Mock"

Allison Glanzer

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent that I worked with at the firm, Brooke, was very patient and kind! She answered my questions well. I took forever to sign up, but she was back with me after over a month of not hearing from me and my quote was still valid and ready to be used. Once I had made up my mind, she got things going fast!"

Suisse Wil

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, warm and very helpful. Great customer service."